Welcome, New ULI members!
Starting off the new year as a new Urban Land Institute member is a great way to expand your network and invest in your ongoing professional education. Our local district council is one of the world’s largest, with a membership that grew from 1011 in January, ’08 to 1038 in January ’09.

ULI welcomes new members who have joined since January, 2009:

Emily Braswell, Executive Director, Blueprint Houston
Dick Cate, Vice President, MCCM Architects
George Craft, Associate, Wilson, Cribbs & Goren, PC
Steve Crawford, Business Developer, SpawMaxwell
Aaron Dobbs, Assistant City Attorney, City of Sugar Land
Jamie Flatt-Hickey, Senior Associate, PageSoutherlandPage
Bill Forner, Chief Operating Officer, E3 Electric
Anthony W. Hall, III
Bobby Heckeroth
Jay Hrivnatz, Historic Preservation Specialist, SWCA Environmental Consultants
Spencer Howard, Assistant Project Manager, Rice University
Lloyd Meyer, Managing Principal, Leo A. Daly
Will Moss, the Situs Companies
Peter Pincoffs, Hines
Randy Pollack, Principal, Walter P Moore
Justin Roberts, Superintendent, SpawMaxwell
Jeffry Read
Janet Redeker, Executive Director, TREK
Ignacio Reyes, Director of Development, Leo A. Daly
Jim Roberts, President, E3 Electric
Michael Schaffer, Deputy Director, City of Houston Planning & Development Department
Carrie Stanley, Assistant Vice President, MidFirst Bank
Nathan Woods, Project Engineer/Superintendent, SpawMaxwell
Chris Akbari, Vice President, ITEX, Nederland
Glenn Barton, Stewart Title of San Antonio
Stephen Gose, Associate, Kimley-Horn & Associates, San Antonio
Clay Page, Vice President, Rosenberger Construction, San Antonio
Hilary Scruggs, Hilary Scruggs Design, San Antonio